Verkauf von KUHNE Maschinen auf einer Messe

Sales Team

We look forward to seeing you.

Hubert Armbruster

Management

+49 2241 902 178
armbruster@kuhne-group.com

Rainer Bobowk

Business Unit Manager Flat Film & Sheet

+49 2241 902 155
+49 163 860 49 73
bobowk@kuhne-group.com

Gerhard Brock

Area Sales Manager for France, Turkey, Poland, North Africa, Asia

+49 2241 902 112
+49 163 860 49 68
brock@kuhne-group.com

Kathrin Bunje

Area Sales Manager for France, Spain, Portugal, South America

+49 2241 902 274
+49 163 860 49 71
bunje@kuhne-group.com

Joachim Menzel

Area Sales Manager for Germany, Benelux, Switzerland, Italy

+49 2241 902 124
+49 163 860 96 16
menzel@kuhne-group.com

Jörg Bufe

Area Sales Manager for Southeast Europe, CIS States

+49 2241 902 183
+49 163 860 49 72
bufe@kuhne-group.com

Adolfo Edgar

Area Sales Manager for Canada, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana

+1 416 700 7444
edgar@kuhne-group.com

Harald Schindler

Area Sales Manager for USA - Arizona, California, New Mexico, Texas

+52 55 2855 9691
schindler@kuhne-group.com

Jacob Dahl

Area Sales Manager for USA East Coast Region

+1 574 931 0251
dahl@kuhne-group.com

Sahida Zorlu

Sales Assistant

+49 2241 902 250
zorlu@kuhne-group.com