KUHNE Maschinenbau

Service

servire (lat.) = dienen

For us, service means understanding the wishes, needs and problems of our customers and then implementing them actively, quickly and competently.

In doing so, the sum of our services goes far beyond the standard - we offer:

  • Spare parts sales - on request also by express worldwide
  • Spare parts lists with values, references and prices
  • 6 months price fixing for all offered spare parts
  • High stock availability of spare parts
  • Availability of important components (motors, screws, etc.) from KUHNE warehouses, suppliers or at the customer's site
  • "Troubleshooting" on site with the help of our competent field service technicians
  • 24h telephone hotline - 0180 590 20 99
  • Constant availability by phone, fax or mail
  • Installation and commissioning
  • Site planning and inspection
  • Maintenance and service contracts
  • Active maintenance
  • Remote maintenance via internet
  • Training and education - at the customer's site or at one of our laboratory lines

Our competent team even sees complaints as an opportunity and customers as partners. Challenge us - we look forward to meeting you!

Service-Team

Robert Fack

Department Manager

+49 2241 902 203
fack@kuhne-group.com

Dirk Halm

Clerk / Spare parts sales area

+49 2241 902 129
halm@kuhne-group.com

Susanne Schinke

Clerk / Invoicing and internal organization area

+49 2241 902 130
schinke@kuhne-group.com

Nicole Helmstätter

Clerk / Spare parts sales area

+49 2241 902 131
n.helmstaetter@kuhne-group.com

Manfred Rosenberg

Assembly and operation planning

+49 2241 902 128
rosenberg@kuhne-group.com

Christopher Brock

Assembly and operation planning / service electr.

+49 2241 902 270
christopher.brock@kuhne-group.com

Gregor Gruschka

Service electr.

+49 2241 902 177
gruschka@kuhne-group.com