KUHNE Argentina

Newbak SRL

Mr. Guillermo Krause
Libertad 310
Barrio Privado El Cantón
Islas 404
1625 - Escobar, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel: +54 911 6217 8970
E-Mail: gkrause@newbak.com.ar

 KUHNE Australia (Northern Region)

Aldus Engineering PTy Ltd.

Mr. Ian Guanaria
1 Rhodes Street,
West RydeSydney NSW 2114

Tel.: +61 - 29 80 90 36 3
Fax: +61 - 29 80 82 72 3
E-Mail: ian.guanaria@aldus.com.au

 KUHNE Belgium

Michel Aubry SPRL

Mr. Michel Aubry
Breemput 22
B-1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tel: +322 - 3 31 11 11
Fax: +322 - 3 77 11 00
E-Mail: michel.aubry@telenet.be

 KUHNE Brazil

SaraPlast

Mr. Guilherme Saraiva
Al. Araguaia, 933-8-Andar-Alphaville  
06455-00-Barueri-SP-Brasil

Tel.: +55 11 4388-9567
Mobil: +55 1 97573-8102

E-Mail: guilherme.saraiva@saraplast.com

 KUHNE Chile

Newbak SRL

Mr. Guillermo Krause
Libertad 310
Barrio Privado El Cantón Islas 404
1625 - Escobar, Buenos Aires Argentina

Tel: +54 911 6217 8970
E-Mail: gkrause@newbak.com.ar

 KUHNE Indonesia

P. T. Rieckermann Indonesia

Menara Bidakara 2, 11th Floor
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto
Kav. 71–73 Pancoran
12870 Jakarta, Indonesia

Telefon: +62 21 290 69 399
Email: jakarta@rieckermann.com

 KUHNE Uruguay

Newbak SRL

Mr. Guillermo Krause Libertad 310
Barrio Privado El Cantón  Islas 404
1625 - Escobar, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel: +54  911 6217 8970
E-Mail: gkrause@newbak.com.ar

 KUHNE Canada

Mr. Adolfo Edgar

VP, Flat-Film and Sheets

Canada, Illinois, Michigan & Wisconsin

Tel.: +1 416 700 7444
Email: edgar@kuhne-group.com

 KUHNE China

Rieckermann China

Room 104-304 Building 1No. 158 Xin Jun
Huan Rd.Caohejing Pujiang High Tech Park.
Minhang District 201114, Schanghai

Tel.: +86-21-6472 8743-201
Fax: +86-21-6472 6395
Mobil: +86-180 1851 0170
E-Mail: shanghai@rieckermann.com

 KUHNE Croatia

ISI d.o.o.

Mr. Samo Sketa
Litijska 47
SLO-1000 Ljubljana

Tel: +386 - 15 42 41 40
Fax: +386 - 15 42 43 41
Mobile: +386 - 41 68 55 66
E-Mail: samo.sketa@siol.net

 KUHNE Denmark

H. Saxe Hansen A/S

Walgerholm 17
DK-3500 Vaerlose

Tel: +45 44 - 97 70 22
Fax: +45 44 - 97 50 55
E-Mail: ugn@saxe-group.com

 KUHNE France

Geaplast SARL

Mr. Giuseppe Cuffaro
4113, route de la Crau,
Mas Violet – Quartier Balarian,
F-13280 Raphele les Arles

Tel: +33 49 - 0 98 02 73
Fax: +33 49 - 0 98 02 72
E-Mail: contact@geaplast.com

 KUHNE Iran

Cys Group

Mr. Yashar Ahmadi
#11,No. 22, Mirafzal St,
Rahmani St, Dowlat Ave,
Tehran, Iran

Tel.: +98 21 – 22 77 95 36 (11)
Tel.: +98 21 – 22 77 95 40
Tel.: +98 21 – 22 77 95 47
Fax: +98 21 - 22 78 13 41
E-Mail: ahmadi@cysco.biz

 KUHNE Israel/Palästina

Pinto Technologies LTD.

Mr. Gideon Pinto
8A/14 IRIS Str.
44278 Kefar Sava
Israel

Tel.: +972 – 4473064-054
Fax: +972 – 4473064-
E-Mail: gideon@pintotec.co.il

 KUHNE Italy

SIRT - Società Italiana Rappresentanze Tecniche S.r.l.

Mr. Dott. Massimo N. Bergamini
Via Lorenzo Perosi, 4415057 Tortona (AL)

Tel.: +39 -0131 868136
Mobil: +39 -348 2700804
E-Mail: sirt@sirt.eu.com

 KUHNE Mexico and Central America

Harald Rolf Schindler Chudzinski

Mr. Harald Schindler

Tel.: +52 55 2855 9691
E-Mail: schindler@kuhne-group.com

 KUHNE Netherlands

Technisch Büro Plettenburg B.V.

Mr. Edwin Plettenburg
Postfach 33
NL-7640 AA Wierden

Tel.: +31 54 65 - 7 21 83
Fax: +31 54 65 - 7 31 05
E-Mail: info@plettenburg.com

 KUHNE Northern Africa

Mr. Mustapha Boukerroucha

150 Rue Hassiba Ben Bouali
16 208 Alger, Algeria

Tel.: +2 136 615 262 57
Fax: +2 132 150 53 19
E-Mail: musztaf@gmail.com

 KUHNE Norway

Autogen Trading A. S.

Mr. Lars-Petter Eriksen
Brenneriveien 7
N-0182 Oslo

Tel: +47 22 - 11 32 95
Fax: +47 22 - 36 22 47
E-Mail: lp@autogen.no

 KUHNE Peru

Asesoria y Representaciones Técnia Alemana EIRL.

Mr. Germán Mena
Calle Maria P. De Bellido 145
Magdalena del Mar Lima, Peru

Tel.: +51 146 - 0 30 88
Fax: +51 126 - 1 85 17
E-Mail: tec.alemana@gmail.com

 KUHNE Poland

Tomir Sp. J.

Ms. Tytkowska
ul. Kopalniana 6
PL-01-321 Warszawa

Tel: +48 22 665 62 05
Fax: +48 22 213 11 81
E-Mail: jacek.mazur@tomir.com.pl

 KUHNE Portugal

Ruy de Lacerda & Ca. Lda.

Rua de Almeiriga, 361
Leça da Palmeira
4450-612 Matosinhos

Sabino Borges
+351-968 120 525
João Santos
+351-961 328 182
sabino.borges@ruydelacerda.pt
joao.santos@ruydelacerda.pt

 KUHNE Russia

IP Tsvetkov Mihail Mihaylovich

Mr. Michail Zwetkov
UI Konstantinova, dom10, Korp.1, KV17
RU-129278 Moskau

Tel.: +7 - 495 755 40 92
Mobil: +7 - 903 775 10 57
E-Mail: kuhne@z-plast.ru

 KUHNE Saudi Arabia

M. A. Al Azzaz Establishment

Mr. Sunil Abraham Alex
Trading Division
Office. Riyadh
PO Box 712, Riyadh 11383

Tel: +966 1 265 3971 Ext. 109
Fax: +966 1 265 4072
Mobil: +966 500 180 496
E-Mail: sunil@alazzaz.com

 KUHNE Slovenia

ISI d.o.o.

Mr. Samo Sketa
Litijska 47
SLO-1000 Ljubljana

Tel: +386 - 15 42 41 40
Fax: +386 - 15 42 43 41
Mobile: +386 - 41 68 55 66
E-Mail: samo.sketa@siol.net

 KUHNE South Korea

BMC Ltd.

Mr. Hwan Choi
(06192) A-1513, 406,
Teheran-ro Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Tel.: +82 22245 6910
Fax: +82 22245 6913
Mobil: +82 10 4528 9798
E-Mail: sundelmont@gmail.com

 KUHNE Spain

Oikos Tecnics S.L.

Mr. Narcis Francesch
Jocs Floral 66-68 baixos
ES-08014 Barcelona

Tel: +34 - 93 29 88 89 0
Fax: +34 - 93 29 88 89 1
E-Mail: nfrancesch@oikos-tecnics.com

 KUHNE Sweden

lceva AB

Mr. Lars Bengtsson
Plastgatan 15
26173 Häljarp
Tel: +46 41 84 490 57
Mobil: +46 70 94 394 66
E-Mail: lars.bengtsson@iceva.se

KUHNE Thailand

Rieckermann Thailand

438/3-8 Moo 5 Srinakarin Road,
Samrongnua, Muang Samutprakarn,
Samutprakarn 10270, Thailand

Tel.: +66-2 383 4333
Fax: +66-2 383 4144-5
Mobil: +66-81-823 0532
E-Mail: bangkok@rieckermann.com

 KUHNE USA

Mr. Thorsten Bung

Director of Sales USA

Tel: +49 2241 902 147
Mobil: +1 574 931 0251
Email: bung@kuhne-group.com

 KUHNE Vietnam

Rieckermann Representative Office Hochiminh City

331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
iWard 11, District. 10
Hochiminh City, Vietnam

Tel.: +84 28 3839 9899
Fax: +84 28 3832 6964
E-Mail: hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com